top of page

Board of Governors

Matthew Moore – Chair
Kevin Lacobie – Vice Chair
Brian Franklin – Treasurer
Robert Moll – General Counsel
Olivia Green – Secretary-General
Alyssa Caver – Immediate Past Secretary-General
Sara Timms – UNA-USA Representative
Ray Balsch
Mina Petrolito
Alisa Cunningham
Archie Buchman

Eisha Khan

Courtney Leone
Dr. Ryan Kennedy – UH Sponsor & Liaison
Dr. Cassandra Khatri

Mary Sue Fairchild – Chair Emeritus
Carol Groppe – Chair Emeritus

updated: Mar 22, 2022

Friends of HAMUN

Jimit Patel
Shawn O’Neill
Robert Evans
Carol Archer
Patrick Aana
Ruth Oviedo
William Zakhary
Jan Tyson
Rusty Sanderfur
Ruth Oviedo
Henry Groppe
Terry Bown 

Valerie Harelson 

Andrea Flynn Family – Scholarship Donors

Terry Bown
Pat Flynn
Katherine Flynn McGuire

Partners and Sponsors

bottom of page